• Email
  • Print

Hours and Information

Holiday Closures

About Your Libraries

Norman F. Feldheym Library
(909) 381-8201
555 West 6th Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410-3094

Department Phone Numbers

  • Administration: (909) 381-8251
  • Arda Haenszel California Room: (909) 381-8208   Hours
  • Children's: (909) 381-8235
  • Circulation: (909) 381-8201
  • Computer Center: (909) 381-8237
  • Literacy: (909) 381-8205
  • Reference: (909) 381-8221

Hours

Monday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 12 noon to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday and Thursday: 10 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday: Closed
Saturday: 1:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

*The Computer Lab closes 30 minutes before the library closes.

Dorothy Inghram Branch Library
1505 W. Highland Avenue · San Bernardino, CA
Phone Number
(909) 887-4494 

Hours

Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Friday: 
2:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Howard M. Rowe Branch Library
108 E. Marshall Boulevard
Phone Number
(909) 883-3411 

Hours

Monday - Tuesday: 3:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday - Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Friday, Saturday, and Sunday: Closed 

Paul Villaseñor Branch Library
525 N. Mt. Vernon Avenue
Phone Number
(909) 383-5156
*If unavailable, please call the Library's main number at (909) 381-8201

Hours

Monday - Tuesday (Daylight): 3:00 to 8 p.m.
Monday - Tuesday (Winter): 1:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday and Thursday: 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Friday, Saturday, and Sunday: Closed

 

Holiday Closures 2020

January 2020

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Saturday, January 18
Monday, January 20 (City Holiday)

 

February 2020

All President’s Day
Saturday, February 15
Monday, February 17 (City Holiday)

 

May 2020

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 23
Monday, May 25 (City Holiday)

 

July 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 3 (City Holiday)
Saturday, July 4

 

September 2020
Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 5
Monday, September 7 (City Holiday)

November 2020
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11 (City Holiday)

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26 (City Thanksgiving Holiday)
Friday, November 27 (City Day After Thanksgiving Holiday)
Saturday, November 28

 

December 2020
Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 24 (City Christmas Eve Holiday)
Friday, December 25 (City Christmas Day Holiday)
Saturday, December 26

New Year's Holiday
Thursday, December 31 (City New Year’s Eve Holiday)
Friday, January 1, 2021 (City New Year’s Day)
Saturday, January 2, 2021