Library Board of Trustees
Talk to the Boardimage

The San Bernardino Public Library is governed by an administrative policy-making Library Board of Trustees as provided by Article XII of the Charter of the City of San Bernardino.
Dr. Milton Clark, President
May 2013 - May 2017

Ms. Carolyn Tillman, Vice President
May 2013 - May 2017

Valerie Lichtman, Secretary 
May 2011 - May 2015

Dr. Thomas Rennard,
May 2011 - May 2015

Mia Zamora-Johnson
May 2011 - May 2015

Regular Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at 3:00 p.m.

Library Board Agendas and Minutes

Library Board of Trustees By-laws 

Article VIII, Section 148

Article XII

San Bernardino City Charter